The Congress

Aug 26, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Loretta 03:57
  3. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 05:49
  4. Back Where You Are 06:07
  5. Echoes 03:33
The Congress

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Congress