The Domestics

Oct 6, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. All the Time 04:13
  3. Blue Tarp Moon 02:55
  4. Slip Dream 03:39
  5. Synthetic Girl 03:06
The Domestics

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Domestics