The Dust of Men

Aug 27, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. White Robes 05:05
  3. Children Coming Running 05:12
  4. Oh What Light Is Shining Now! 05:01
  5. Thought My Back Would Break 04:01
The Dust of Men

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Dust of Men