The Foxery

Dec 7, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:12
  2. Broken Vessels 04:23
  3. Lamentations 01:36
  4. Oh, the Places You'll Go! 02:54
  5. The Sorrow 05:06
The Foxery

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Foxery