The Good Life

May 4, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Holy Shit 01:47
  3. Forever Coming Down 02:34
  4. Empty Bed 02:36
  5. Album Of The Year 05:33
The Good Life

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Good Life