The Greyboy Allstars

Jun 18, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:25
  2. Old Crow 03:37
  3. Inland Emperor 04:32
  4. Breaking Blood 03:50
  5. Profundo Grosso 04:06
The Greyboy Allstars

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Greyboy Allstars