The Haunted Windchimes

Nov 7, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Bed Of Roses 03:25
  3. Best of My Time 02:42
  4. Love Love Love 02:37
  5. Rattlesnake Girl 03:16
The Haunted Windchimes

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Haunted Windchimes