The Lonely Wild

Jun 12, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. The Sun As It Comes 04:43
  3. Flames to Fight 04:14
  4. Keep Us Whole 04:46
  5. Everything You Need 04:23
The Lonely Wild

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Lonely Wild