The Peach Kings

Jul 19, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Sweet Like You 04:57
  3. Tengo Miedo 05:23
  4. Dumb Luck 05:32
  5. I Wanna Be Your Dog 04:09
The Peach Kings

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Peach Kings