The Sapwoods

Apr 3, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Relax, Be Real, Be Yourself 03:25
  3. Two Wounded Soldiers 03:57
  4. Perdition 04:05
  5. Back To You 03:42
  6. Vanish Like the Night 04:20
The Sapwoods

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Sapwoods