The Selecter

Oct 29, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:07
  2. The Avengers 02:50
  3. Secret love 03:17
  4. Fuck Art Let's Dance 02:57
  5. Three Minute Hero 03:05
The Selecter

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Selecter