The Stationary Set

Aug 23, 2013 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. Haunt On 03:00
  3. Lion and Lamb 04:13
  4. I Like 04:26
  5. Leave It How You Found It 04:12
The Stationary Set

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Stationary Set