The Subjects

Nov 10, 2008 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:18
  2. New Years 02:38
  3. Winter Vacations 03:44
  4. Coward In The Night 03:54
  5. Evening's Autumn Bloom 03:29
The Subjects

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

This is a long-lost Subjects session that we just discovered hadn't been posted. It was taped just prior to the demise of the band. Another bit of evidence backing up why we always loved them.

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Subjects