The Tins

Nov 11, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Oh My God 03:03
  3. Summer Jazz 04:50
  4. Sundried Mind 03:26
  5. Friday Afternoon 04:40
The Tins

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Tins