The Young Friends

Jul 26, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. House Party 02:38
  3. Make Out Point 02:45
  4. Be My Baby 03:05
  5. North End 02:19
The Young Friends

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Young Friends