Thee Idea Men

Jun 18, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. New Level Shoes 03:20
  3. Shake It 04:22
  4. She's Got The Wand 02:59
  5. Addicted 07:24
Thee Idea Men

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Thee Idea Men