Trevor Sensor

Jun 5, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Reaper Man 03:02
  3. Texas Girls And Jesus Christ 02:52
  4. Villains And Preachers 03:00
  5. Moonshiner 03:27
Trevor Sensor

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Trevor Sensor