Twinnie Lee Moore

May 7, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Looking Out For You 02:35
  3. Cool 03:30
  4. Lie To Me 03:13
  5. Home 03:34
Twinnie Lee Moore

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Twinnie Lee Moore