Tyler Lee Holter

Oct 21, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Tornado Alley 03:19
  3. Shrivel 04:12
  4. Plus One 03:32
  5. Miss Carousel 03:51
Tyler Lee Holter

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Tyler Lee Holter