Valley Queen

Mar 15, 2016 Good Danny's, Austin, TX

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Back In My Place 04:01
  3. Black Hole 06:14
  4. Hold On You 05:00
  5. Pulled By The Weather 05:56
Valley Queen

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Grant Johnson and Max Lorenzen at Good Danny's, Austin, Texas

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Valley Queen