Vikesh Kapoor

Jan 24, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. Bottom Of The Ladder 02:56
  3. Blue-Eyed Baby 03:48
  4. Carry Me Home 03:25
  5. Ode To My Home Town 03:24
Vikesh Kapoor

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Vikesh Kapoor