Washington Irving

Nov 24, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. We Are All Going To Die 03:30
  3. First Born 03:44
  4. The Great Unrest 04:21
  5. Petrograd 05:37
Washington Irving

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Washington Irving