Whinnie Williams

Aug 4, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Real Damn Bad 02:53
  3. Too Strong 03:09
  4. Stupid Things 03:43
  5. After Laughter 02:53
Whinnie Williams

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Whinnie Williams