Wild Swim

Nov 27, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. I Know Where My Home Is 03:40
  3. Too Late 03:51
  4. Solace 03:09
  5. Deer Song 04:10
Wild Swim

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Wild Swim