Will Phalen

Apr 11, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. The Saw Song 03:21
  3. Done 04:52
  4. Shadow People 03:23
  5. The Dirt and the Air and the Grass 06:58
  6. My Blue Eyed Woman 04:10
Will Phalen

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Will Phalen