William Z Villain

Oct 4, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Her Song 04:33
  3. Spike My Brain 03:19
  4. Anybody Gonna Move? 03:46
  5. Typical Sign 03:26
William Z Villain

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from William Z Villain