Young Knives

Jan 31, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:14
  2. We Could Be Blood 02:56
  3. All Tied Up 05:29
  4. White Sands 04:04
  5. Bed Warmer 05:02
Young Knives

Words by Sean Moeller, Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

These songs are intriguing explorations of what happens when our murky blood distorts everything we think we know firmly. It loosens all of our grips and makes us throw icy water onto our stunned faces when we see that we harbor plenty of scary shit.

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Young Knives