Zander Michigan

Aug 18, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:13
  2. There Ain't No Difference Between You And Me 02:43
  3. She'll Be Comin' Round 02:31
  4. Don't Juice Me, Babe 02:37
  5. Winds Of Change 04:00
  6. I Walked Away 03:25
Zander Michigan

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Zander Michigan