Tracy Morgan, Eric Andre, Bill Maher and Trevor Noah to Headline New York Comedy Festival

Comedy News New York Comedy Festival

In its thirteenth year, The New York Comedy Festival has announced this year’s lineup, featuring more than 200 comedians performing in more than 60 shows. In association with Comedy Central, the festival will take place from Nov. 1-6 across six different New York City venues: Carnegie Hall, NYU Skirball Center, Carolines on Broadway, Town Hall, The Theater at Madison Square Garden and Beacon Theater.

Comedians present will include Tracy Morgan, Bridget Everett, T.J. Miller, Bill Maher, Marc Maron, Tig Notaro, Dane Cook, Chris D’Elia, Trevor Noah, Eric Andre, Cameron Esposito, Patton Oswalt and Tim Minchin.

“We’re thrilled to have such an amazing group of talented comedians this year,” said Caroline Hirsch, founder and owner of the NYCF and Carolines on Broadway, in a press release. “The festival continues to present the performers at the forefront of comedy, while giving audiences an opportunity to enjoy these great artists in many of the city’s most iconic venues.”

More shows will be released in the fall. Tickets will be available to the general public starting on Aug. 15 at 10 a.m. EST through the New York Comedy Festival website. Presale tickets will be sold to Citi cardmembers from Aug. 10 at 10 a.m. EST to Aug. 14 at 10 p.m. EST via their Private Pass program website.

Find the NYCF schedule below.

Thursday, Nov. 3
Patton Oswalt — 7 p.m. — Beacon Theatre
Eric André – 7:30 p.m. – Carolines on Broadway (performing through Sunday, Nov. 6)
Bridget Everett – 8 p.m. — Town Hall
Tim Minchin – 9:45 p.m. – Beacon Theatre

Friday, Nov. 4
Chris D’Elia – 7 p.m. – Beacon Theatre
Marc Maron – 8 p.m. – Carnegie Hall
Cameron Esposito – 7:30 p.m. – NYU Skirball Center
Dane Cook – 9:45 p.m. – Beacon Theatre

Saturday, Nov. 5
Tig Notaro – 7 p.m. – Carnegie Hall
Trevor Noah – 7 p.m. – Beacon Theatre
Bill Maher – 8 p.m. – Theater at Madison Square Garden
T.J. Miller – 8 p.m. -Town Hall
Tracy Morgan – 10:30 p.m. – Carnegie Hall

Share Tweet Submit Pin