Win Morgan Rhodes’ Falling Kingdoms Series & Swag!

Books Features Rhodes

In the three kingdoms of Mytica, magic has long been forgotten. And while hard-won peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest is simmering.

In AURANOS, privileged Princess Cleo is forced to confront violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse.

In LIMEROS, the king’s son, Magnus, must plan each footstep with shrewd, sharp guile if he is to earn his powerful father’s trust, while his sister, Lucia, discovers a terrifying family secret about her birth that will change everything.

In PAELSIA, rebellious Jonas lashes out against the forces of oppression that have kept his country cruelly impoverished—and finds himself the leader of a people’s revolution centuries in the making.

A vicious power struggle quickly escalates to war, and these four young people are caught in a dizzying world of treacherous betrayals, shocking murders, secret alliances and even love.


Described as “Game of Thrones for teens,” Morgan Rhodes’ Falling Kingdoms series blends high fantasy with compelling characters. Rhodes kicked off the bestselling series with Falling Kingdoms in 2012, followed by Rebel Spring in 2013.

To celebrate last month’s release of Gathering Darkness, Book 3 in the series, we’re launching a giveaway with our pals from Penguin Young Readers! In addition to copies of Falling Kingdoms, Rebel Spring and Gathering Darkness, one winner will also receive a Falling Kingdoms dartboard and a $200 Visa gift card.


To enter the giveaway, follow @PasteBooks on Twitter and retweet this tweet by 11:59 a.m. EST on Tuesday, January 20th (you must have a U.S. address to enter). We’ll announce the winner on Tuesday afternoon. Good luck!

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share Tweet Submit Pin