Listen to Blink-182’s New Song, “Rabbit Hole”

Music News blink-182

Californian pop-punk godfathers Blink-182 have dropped a new song, “Rabbit Hole,” on their forthcoming seventh album, California. The song debuted on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show last night, Rolling Stone reports. Along with the song, the band released a lyric video.

This is the fourth song that the band has released for their California album, including a 15-second song that looped for over 10 hours. California will be the first Blink-182 album created since guitarist and vocalist Tom Delonge left the band.

The album, produced by John Feldmann, will be released on July 1 via BMG, with a summer tour to follow.

Watch the “Rabbit Hole” lyric video below, and beneath that, find the California track list.

California Tracklist:
01. Cynical
02. Bored to Death
03. She’s Out of Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home is Such a Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share Tweet Submit Pin