Lana Del Rey Shares Two New Tracks with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti

Music News Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey Shares Two New Tracks with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti

Lana Del Rey has just shared two new tracks ahead of the release of her forthcoming Lust for Life LP on July 21.

A$AP Rocky, who previously acted as the JFK to Lana’s Jackie Kennedy in her “National Anthem” music video, joins on both of the new singles “Groupie Love” and “Summer Bummer,” the latter of which also features Playboi Carti.

The two rappers join a list of already-impressive list of collaborators on Del Rey’s new record, including Stevie Nicks, Sean Lennon and The Weeknd, making Lust for Life the singer’s first album to include any features.

Lana has also shared the full Lust for Life tracklist, which includes already released songs “Love,” “Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind” and the title track.

Lust for Life will be available on CD, vinyl and even cassette next week. See the full tracklist and listen to “Groupie Love” and “Summer Bummer” below.

Lust for Life Tracklist:
01. Love
02. Lust for Life (ft. The Weeknd)
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
07. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
08. In My Feelings
09. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Share Tweet Submit Pin