Frank Ocean, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Many More Announced for Primavera Sound 2017

Music News Primavera Sound

It’s the most wonderful time of the year: festival lineup announcement season. The internet is currently chock-full of artist names parceled into beautiful blocks of varying font sizes—however, one release in particular has stood out.

Primavera Sound takes place at the Parc del Fòrum in Barcelona from May 31 to June 4. The insane 2017 lineup arrived overnight, with Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, the xx, Aphex Twin, Solange and Van Morrison being just the tip of the iceberg.

Other highlights include Mac Demarco, Run the Jewels, Miguel, Flying Lotus, Death Grips, Angel Olsen, Grandaddy, Seu Jorge performing David Bowie songs, Japandroids, Sampha, Whitney, !!!, Glass Animals, Hamilton Leithauser and Mitski, to simply name a few of the nearly 200 acts on this year’s bill.

Feast your eyes upon the entirety of Primavera Sound’s unbelievable 2017 lineup below, and find ticket info here.

Full Primavera Sound Lineup Poster.png

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share Tweet Submit Pin