Pusha T Announces Release Date for It’s Almost Dry

Music News Pusha T
Pusha T Announces Release Date for It’s Almost Dry

Pusha T has made quite a bit of noise over the past few months, releasing several singles including “Diet Coke” and “Neck & Wrist.” Now, fans will not need to wait any longer for new material as Pusha T announces his fourth solo album It’s Almost Dry set to be released this Friday, April 22.

The album arrives four years after Daytona, his first Grammy-nominated album. It’s Almost Dry is set to be entirely produced by Ye and Pharrell Williams, two of his most frequent collaborators.

In addition to the album release news, Pusha T has also announced a 12-date tour, with more dates to come. It kicks off at the end of May in Seattle followed by a string of California dates. After a few stops along the East Coast, the initial tour run will end in Philadelphia.

Below, watch the album trailer and revisit “Neck & Wrist” ahead of It’s Almost Dry’s April 22 release and keep scrolling for complete tour dates. You can preorder the album here.

It’s Almost Dry Artwork:

It’s Almost Dry Tracklist:
01. Brambleton
02. Let The Smokers Shine The Coupe
03. Dreamin Of The Past (feat. Ye)
04. Neck & Wrist (feat. Jay-Z and Pharrell)
05. Just So You Remember
06. Diet Coke
07. Rock N Roll (feat. Kid Cudi and Ye)
08. Call My Bluff
09. Scrape It Off The Top (feat. Don Toliver and Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Hear Me Clearly
11. Open Air
12. I Pray For You (feat. Malice and Labrinth)

Pusha T Tour Dates:
29 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox

01 – San Francisco, CA @ The Regency Ballroom
02 – Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues
04 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo by Microsoft
05 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
07 – Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall
08 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
15 – Boston, MA @ Big Night Live
16 – New York, NY @ The Rooftop at Pier 17
21 – Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage Theater
22 – Charlotte, NC @ The Underground – Fillmore
23 – Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts

Share Tweet Submit Pin