Regina Spektor Announces Remember Us to Life, Debuts Lead Single “Bleeding Heart”

Music News Regina Spektor

Russian-born American singer-songwriter Regina Spektor is finally releasing a new studio album, her first since 2012’s What We Saw from the Cheap Seats, officially dubbed Remember Us to Life. The LP is slated for release on Sept. 30, the seventh overall for the “You’ve Got Time” singer.

Remember Us to Life features an eleven-song tracklist with three additional bonus tracks on the deluxe edition. Spektor has shared the lead single and opening track of the album, titled “Bleeding Heart”, now available on all digital download and streaming media sites.

Though no details about an upcoming tour are available yet, the album is now available for pre-order on Spektor’s website. Give “Bleeding Heart” a listen and check out the full track listing for Remember Us to Life below.

Remember Us to Life Tracklist:
1. Bleeding Heart
2. Older and Taller
3. Grand Hotel
4. Small Bill$
5. Black and White
6. The Light
7. The Trapper and the Furrier
8. Tornadoland
9. Obsolete
10. Sellers of Flowers
11. The Visit
12. New Year (Deluxe bonus track)
13. The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (Deluxe bonus track)
14. End Of Thought (Deluxe bonus track)

Share Tweet Submit Pin