Rolling Loud Announces 2020 Lineup Full of Rap’s Biggest Stars

Music News Rolling Loud
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Hip-hop mega-festival Rolling Loud announced its 2020 lineup Tuesday morning, and with three full days of trap beats, hype beasts, and lots and lots of weed, shit’s about to get, well, loud.

A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott and Post Malone are scheduled to headline each day at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla., from May 8-10.

Even though the festival is taking place in Miami, the lineup is jam-packed with Atlanta-based favorites like Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Soulja Boy, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Yachty and more.

Other performers include Rick Ross, Big Sean, Megan Thee Stallion, Swae Lee, A$AP Ferg, Tyga, Wale, DaBaby, Playboi Carti, Lil Pump, Trippie Redd, Roddy Ricch, Juicy J and more.

Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 31, at 10 a.m. ET. Tickets are available on the fest’s website here.

Fans can purchase a general admission ticket or those looking to actually “roll some serious loud” can purchase a “three-day VIP Munchies Experience.”

Check out the full lineup via the poster below.