Ruston Kelly Unveils Enchanting New Single “Radio Cloud”

Music News Ruston Kelly
Ruston Kelly Unveils Enchanting New Single “Radio Cloud”

Ruston Kelly has released new single “Radio Cloud” ahead of his forthcoming album Shape & Destroy, out Aug. 28 via Rounder Records.

“Radio Cloud” is the Nashville singer/songwriter’s third single from the album so far. It’s a cathartic country-folk ballad, following the release of the very Elliott Smith influenced “Rubber” and “Brave.” The album is sure to be an enchanting, emotional masterpiece.

Preorder Shape & Destroy here, and listen to “Radio Cloud” below. Further down, watch Ruston Kelly’s 2019 Paste Studio session. Keep scrolling for the album art and tracklist.

Shape & Destroy Album Art:


Shape & Destroy Tracklist:

1. In The Blue
2. Radio Cloud
3. Alive
4. Changes
5. Mid-Morning Lament
6. Brave
7. Clean
8. Rubber
9. Jubilee
10. Closest Thing
11. Pressure
12. Under The Sun
13. Hallelujah Anyway

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share Tweet Submit Pin