Vampire Weekend Share Three New Bonus Tracks from Father of the Bride

Music News Vampire Weekend
Vampire Weekend Share Three New Bonus Tracks from Father of the Bride

Vampire Weekend have released the Japanese edition of Vampire Weekend’s 2019 album Father of the Bride, featuring three bonus tracks: “Houston Dubai,” “I Don’t Think Much About Her No More” and “Lord Ullin’s Daughter (feat. Jude Law).” The tracks aren’t exclusive to the Japanese album release and are currently streaming.

Father of the Bride won Vampire Weekend the Best Alternative Music Album award at this year’s Grammys, and a few weeks back Vampire Weekend played a rally in support of Bernie Sanders’ presidential campaign in Cedar Rapids, Iowa.

Listen to the three new bonus tracks below and further down, check out the band’s 2007 Daytrotter session, with Vampire Weekend performing “Oxford Comma.” You can also see the details of the Japanese version of Father of the Bride.

Father of the Bride Tracklist:
01. Hold You Now (ft. Danielle Haim)
02. Harmony Hall
03. Bambina
04. This Life
05. Big Blue
06. How Long?
07. Unbearably White
08. Rich Man
09. Married in a Gold Rush (ft. Danielle Haim)
10. My Mistake
11. Sympathy
12. Sunflower (ft. Steve Lacy)
13. Flower Moon (ft. Steve Lacy)
14. 2021
15. We Belong Together (ft. Danielle Haim)
16. Stranger
17. Spring Now
18. Jerusalem, New York, Berlin
19. Houston Dubai (Japanese Bonus Track)
20. I Don’t Think Much About Her No More (Japanese Bonus Track)
21. Lord Ullin’s Daughter feat. Jude Law (Japanese Bonus Track)

Father of the Bride Album Art:


Share Tweet Submit Pin