Paste Studio on the Road: Nashville 12/6 - Lady A, SteelDrivers, Maggie Rose & Carly Pearce

Music Features Paste Studio
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Paste Studio on the Road: Nashville 12/6 - Lady A, SteelDrivers, Maggie Rose & Carly Pearce

Paste Studio is on the road this week, streaming from the Instrumenthead Live studio in Nashville. We’ve invited 28 of Nashville’s finest musical artists to perform for our audience, live here at PasteMagazine.com, as well as on our YouTube channel and Facebook page. We’ll be taking every precaution to create a safe environment for our artists and staff. Expect the same exceptional quality you’d find from our sessions at the Paste Studios in New York and Atlanta, and look for Paste Studio on the Road to visit a city near you in 2021.

Sunday, Dec. 6, is our final day in Nashville, and we’re going out with a bang. Kudos to the Paste Studio duo of Brad Wagner and Andrew Barkau.

Lady A will kick things off at 12pm CT/1pm ET. The eight-time Grammy winners have also racked up just about every other award a country group can earn since Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood released their double-platinum 2008 debut, Lady Antebellum. Their latest album Oceans came out just over a year ago, peaking at #2 on Billboard’s Country Album chart.

The SteelDrivers follow at 3pm CT/4pm ET. The Nashville bluegrass band has been recording music since 2008, including Grammy-winning The Muscle Shoals Recording. Their latest, this year’s Bad for You features new lead singer Kelvin Damrell.

Maggie Rose will join us at 6pm CT/7pm ET. The Maryland native and Opry Show regular has taken Nashville by storm since her 2013 full-length debut, bringing in pop, hip-hop and rock influences into her country songs.

Carly Pearce will close out our Paste Studio on the Road: Nashville series at 9pm CT/10pm ET. She left her home of Taylor Mill, Kent., at the age of 19 with dreams of Nashville country stardom, and they’ve been coming true, winning a Country Music Association Award for “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” a duet with Lee Brice and her second RIAA Platinum song.

Here’s the rest of the week’s lineup (all times CST):

Nov. 30

12pm – Lera Lynn
3pm – Birds of Chicago
6pm – Lilly Hiatt
9pm – Aaron Lee Tasjan

Dec. 1

12pm – The War And Treaty
3pm – Sierra Hull
6pm – Brendan Benson
9pm – Jaime Wyatt

Dec. 2

12pm – Daru Jones
3pm – Molly Tuttle
6pm – Tenille Townes
9pm – A.J. Croce

Dec. 3

12pm – Kip Moore
3pm – Devon Gilfillian
6pm – Rodney Crowell
9pm – Caylee Hammack

Dec. 4

12pm – Lindsay Ell
3pm – The Lone Bellow
6pm – Thad Cockrell
9pm – Larkin Poe

Dec. 5

12pm – Ron Gallo
3pm – Amanda Shires
6pm – Moon Taxi
9pm – Langhorne Slim

Dec. 6

12pm – Lady A
3pm – The SteelDrivers
6pm – Maggie Rose
9pm – Carly Pearce

Also in Music