Ty'Ron W. C. Robinson II

The Resistance Protocol

The Resistance Protocol by Ty'Ron W. C. Robinson II
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $1 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 1.6MB
fiction Fantasy, Suspense
For readers of:Neil Gaiman, George R.R. Martin, Stephen King
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length314
PublisherDark Titan Entertainment
Publication Date07/31/2018
About the Book

"The Resistance is born."

The Swordman, The Powerman, The Nano Man, Commander Norland, Theus, and The Unstoppable Beast. Alone in their own worlds, yet, together they form The Resistance. A team united of the Dark Titan Universe's core heroes. The Resistance Protocol is the collection which showcases the bringing together of the mythic heroes and their actions both alone and united.

This book collects the first six stories from Dark Titan Knights and the serial-fiction titles, Hallow Sword Vol.1: The Utopia Conspiracy, Chosen Son Vol. 1: Gods and Titans, The Nano Man Vol. 1: Wrath of the Thetan, Commander Norland Vol.
1: Sector of Darkness, The Unstoppable Beast Vol. 1: Being Hunted, and The Resistance Vol. 1: World's Prodigious Heroes

About the Author

Prolific writer, artist, storyteller, and creator of the worlds of Dark Titan Entertainment. From the Dark Titan Universe Saga series (DARK TITAN KNIGHTS, THE RESISTANCE PROTOCOL, TALES OF THE SCATTERED, TALES OF THE NUMINOUS) and The Haunted City Saga series (THE LEGENDARY WARSLINGER) to one-shot
, etc.)

Visit darktitanentertainment.com for more information on upcoming books, stories, characters, and brands.

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.