Andrew Liggitt

Rest in the Lord

Rest in the Lord by Andrew Liggitt
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:All Sons and Daughters, John Mark McMillan, Andrew Peterson, David Crowder, United Pursuit
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. New As The Morning
  2. Rest In The Lord
  3. Jesus
  4. Unite My Heart
  5. Come Close
  6. Come Ye Sinners
  7. I Will Trust In You
  8. Skeleton Bones
  9. God Is Working On My Heart
  10. Prepare Our Hearts
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Simple melodies, acoustic instruments, and lush vocals accompany these singable corporate worship songs.


1. New as the Morning (featuring Andrew Liggitt)

2. Rest in the Lord (featuring Andrew Liggitt)

3. Jesus (featuring Andrew Liggitt)

4. Unite My Heart (featuring Andrew Liggitt)

5. Come Close (featuring Katherine Liggitt)

6. Come Ye Sinners (featuring Tammy Reilly and Andrew Liggitt)

7. I Will Trust in You (featuring Michael Tuck)

8. Skeleton Bones (featuring Marcus Pulliam and Andrew Liggitt)

9. God is Working on My Heart (featuring Andrew and Katherine Liggitt)

10. Prepare Our Hearts (featuring Andrew and Katherine Liggitt)

New as the Morning, Rest in the Lord, Jesus, Unite My Heart, God is Working on My Heart, Prepare Our Hearts: by Andrew Liggitt

I Will Trust in You: by Michael Tuck

Come Close: by Cageless Birds and Mellissa Helser – used by permission

Skeleton Bones: by John Mark McMillan – used by permission

Come Ye Sinners: by Joseph Hart (1759) – public domain

Andrew Liggitt: Vocals, Guitar, Violin

Katherine Liggitt: Vocals, Piano

Michael Tuck: Vocals, Bass

Elizabeth Tuck: Rhodes

Tammy Reilly: Vocals

Marcus Pulliam: Drums, Vocals

John Lochbaum: Electric Guitar

Earl Brooks Jr: Banjo, Mandolin, Bass

Sebastian Trivino: Synth

Chris Boerner: Electric Guitar, Sound Engineering, Mixing, Mastering

Chorus: Tim Bowes, Care Bowes, Katie Bowes, Rachel Bowes, Brett Carver, Kelly Carver, Blair Lochbaum, Carson Tuck, Kayla Tuck, Lauren Clayton, Haley Carver, Dianne Dorey,

For fans of:All Sons and Daughters, John Mark McMillan, Andrew Peterson, David Crowder, United Pursuit
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.