The Creaky Floors

Beer and Hymns Live at the Wayfarer

Beer and Hymns Live at the Wayfarer by The Creaky Floors
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Johnnyswim, Ben Rector, NeedtoBreathe, Mumford and Sons, Dave Barnes
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. How Marvelous (I Stand Amazed)
  2. Oh Happy Day
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. King Jesus Is All
  5. It Is Well
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. In the Sweet By And By
  8. Down To The River
  9. Spirit In The Sky
  10. How Deep Is The Fathers Love (feat. Joy Oladokun)
  11. I'll Fly Away
  12. All Of The Hard Days
  13. Victory In Jesus
  14. Can't Nobody
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

The Creaky Floors is an Orange County-based band creating a modern, fresh takes on hymns, American folk, and gospel music. They have been the lead band for Beer and Hymns Orange County since 2015, which has grown from a small gathering into a large movement. Beer and Hymns is a rowdy sing-along of sacred songs. It is people gathered to drink beer and sing hymns with no preaching, no proselytizing, and no agenda but a good time. It's an all-inclusive space for people from all walks of life, and as many people say after a show, it's "the best church I've ever attended." It's fun and sacred. Irreverent and spirit-filled. It's like a karaoke all-skate of songs that are nostalgic and meaningful, whether you love them because of their history or your present beliefs.


Chad Markley (vocals and guitar), Kristen Howerton (vocals), Lauren Francis (vocals), Norm Wozniak (lead guitar), Paul Martin (bass), Noah Mckeown (drums), Steve Hoganson (keys)

Featuring: Joy Oladokun (vocals), Austin Rivers (vocals), Andre Goddard (vocals)

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Nic Capelle and Rockton Road Studios

Produced by Chad Markley and Kristen Howerton

Executive Producers: Jason W. Johnson, Randall Billington, and Jarred Romley

Special thanks to Setter Studios, Eric Keilman, and The Wayfarer, Costa Mesa CA

For fans of:Johnnyswim, Ben Rector, NeedtoBreathe, Mumford and Sons, Dave Barnes
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.