To Hell With You

To Hell With You by Bleu
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:ELO, Jellyfish, Drive Sdtrk/Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx, Oh Land, Greg Laswell
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip
  1. Overture.mp3
  2. To Hell With You.mp3
  3. All Downhill From Here.mp3
  4. In My Own Little World.mp3
  5. Merry-Go-Round.mp3
  6. I Have To Have You.mp3
  7. It's Not Over ('Til It's Over And Done).mp3
  8. Grasping At Straws.mp3
  9. The Bottom Of My Heart (Feat. Alexz Johnson).mp3
  10. Endwell (Feat. Justin Tranter & Mike Taylor).mp3
  11. Odd Future (Feat. Robyn Troup).mp3
  12. Won't Make It Out Alive.mp3
TO HELL WITH YOU is currently available through PledgeMusic and will see a world-wide release on Jan. 28, 2014. Available here on NoiseTrade until Sept. 23, 2013 This new album is one that Bleu calls "an adventure" - he truly stepped out of the power-pop singer/songwriter genre and into a new realm of electronic singer/songwriter. Songs like "Bottom Of My Heart," a duet with Alexz Johnson and "To Hell With You" could have been on the Drive Soundtrack, while songs like "Merry-Go-Round" and "Endwell" featuring Justin Tranter of Semi Precious Weapons and Mike Taylor (and Bleu rapping!) belong on Alt Nation next to songs by Phoenix and M83. Another guest on the album is Robyn Troup of Cadillacs in Space (signed to Interscope Records) on the song "Odd Future" - which is...partly an ode to OFWGKTA.
Produced by Bleu and mixed with Ducky Carlisle
For fans of:ELO, Jellyfish, Drive Sdtrk/Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx, Oh Land, Greg Laswell
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.