Brett Lee Miller


Topography by Brett Lee Miller
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Copeland, Josh Garrels, Sleeping at last
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip
  1. Texture
  2. In Us
  3. Romance
  4. Remain
  5. Salvage
  6. Afraid
  7. Bloom
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip

Topography is a documentation of finding beauty within seasons of great joy and great sorrow.


Brett Miller - vocals, acoustic guitar, high-strung acoustic guitar

Erin Deuel - vocals

Caroline Hardin- vocals, violin, viola

Charlie Smith - trumpet, flugelhorn

Marshall Daniels - hammered dulcimer

Luke Skaggs - electric guitar, baritone electric guitar, 12 string mandolin guitar, lapsteel

Molly Skaggs - piano

Everett Hardin - vocals, high-strung acoustic guitar, organ, additional textures

Tim Roberts - drums and percussion

Produced by Everett Hardin of Red Yeti AudioRecorded and mixed by Everett Hardin at Harvest House Studio in Boone, NC

Additional engineering assistance from Glenn Deuel, Casey Wells, Sam Utz, Brett Queen

Mastered by Joey Diehl of War Height Audio

For fans of:Copeland, Josh Garrels, Sleeping at last
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.