Wake Me Up: Mixtape

Wake Me Up: Mixtape by Cruci
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lecrae, Tobe Nwigwe, Travis Scott, KB
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Dock of the Bay (Prod by DJ Shaw-T)(feat NAME1355)
  2. Heartbeat (Prod by Tristan)
  3. Timber (Remix)
  4. Wake Me Up (Remix)
  5. Greater (Prod by DJ Shaw-T)
  6. Replay (Remix)
  7. White Horse Rider (Prod by Tristan)
  8. Hollow (Prod by Atomic Beats)
  9. Grace (Prod by Dansonn)
  10. Giant Slayer (Prod by DJ Shaw-T)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

A free mixtape recorded in my basement, but hey the quality is getting better. This mixtape was created as a cry out to God for Him to wake us up spiritually. I try to display the Gospel in every track through unique hip hop, pop, and dance sounds. Please don't tip me. All glory to God, all praise to Him.

- C-Squared


I have to give credit for this project first of all to God, He was the one who gave me these talents. I also want to give credit to Elijah Crawford, Luke Cabe, Zack Ford, Matthew Allen, my parents, and Gavin Mills. They encouraged me a lot in my walk with the Lord throughout this entire process, and helped me when I needed them. All Glory to God.

For fans of:Lecrae, Tobe Nwigwe, Travis Scott, KB
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.