Home. by Daniel Crawford
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jon Foreman, Derek Webb, Needtobreathe, Ben Rector
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Prodigal Son
  2. Tangerine Moon (feat. Penny & Sparrow)
  3. Brought Me to You
  4. Changing Lanes
  5. Going Home
  6. Love Does (feat. Gracilynn Miller)
  7. The Law
  8. Not Alone
  9. The Painter
  10. Hey Mama
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Daniel Crawford's faith-based approach to songwriting brings a refreshing taste of timeless thoughts and strives to channel the emotions evoked by his unique folk/pop sound into gospel-rooted lyrics.Crawford's first EP "In The Maze" made its debut in the Top10 of the iTunes S/S charts (June 2012) and full-length record "Home" (May 2013) is now available on iTunes, Spotify, and NoiseTrade.


Lyrics & Music by Daniel Crawford (Houston, TX) Produced by Chris Jacobie (Austin, TX) Mixed by Andrew Bush at Grandma's Warehouse (Los Angeles, CA) Mastered by Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering (Los Angeles, CA) All songs (c) 2013 Daniel Crawford Music ASCAP

For fans of:Jon Foreman, Derek Webb, Needtobreathe, Ben Rector
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.