Dillon Chase

Speak Up Vol. 3

Speak Up Vol. 3 by Dillon Chase
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Kadence, Sean C Johnson, Dre Murray
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Speak Up ft Micah Smith
  2. Not Impressed
  3. Not Home Yet
  4. Needs
  5. Fall
  6. Campus Canvas
  7. That's Rich ft Ki'Shon Furlow & Lawren
  8. They Mad ft Chris Aye
  9. Grow Up
  10. Stay Interlude
  11. S T A Y
  12. Heart ft Drew Weeks
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

The final installment of the Speak Up series. With On Beat Music as the executive producer this free album carries a more polished tone than any of my previous releases. Enjoy the ride as each song transitions to the next while I Speak Up on my problems and point to the solution.

For fans of:Kadence, Sean C Johnson, Dre Murray
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.