Flat White

Flat White Presents.....Blue Square

Flat White Presents.....Blue Square by Flat White
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:XYY, The Antenna, Pop Music
Tip the Artist $2 Suggested Tip
  1. P.S.S.A.
  2. Essex Hunt
  3. In Ozzy's Garden
  4. Dumber Days
  5. Scab
  6. Season Of The Bitch
  7. Pills
  8. When I'm Coming Down
  9. The Go-Between
  10. I'm Sick Of Rock n'Roll
  11. Blue Square
  12. Stop Thinking
Tip the Artist $2 Suggested Tip

Flat White return with twelve new songs dealing with the fallout of old relationships, childhood horrors, the ups & downs of prescription meds, depression, social comment & a soupcon of politics but not enough to become a drag."Album of the year, like The Stooges crossed with Kraftwerk...5 out of 5" -RocknRolla Magazine


G.Weevil: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys, Percussion.Eric Childs: Drums, programming.

For fans of:XYY, The Antenna, Pop Music
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.