Funnel Cloud

Funnel Cloud by Hem
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Lumineers, The Carpenters, Ollabelle, Over the Rhine, Cowboy Junkies
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Walking Past The Graveyard, Not Breathing (from the forthcoming album, 'Departure and Farewell')
  2. Tourniquet (from the forthcoming album, 'Departure and Farewell')
  3. 01 We'll Meet Along The Way.mp3
  4. 02 He Came To Meet Me.mp3
  5. 03 Not California.mp3
  6. 04 Funnel Cloud.mp3
  7. 05 Too Late To Turn Back Now.mp3
  8. 06 The Pills Stopped Working.mp3
  9. 07 Hotel Fire.mp3
  10. 08 Great Houses Of New York.mp3
  11. 09 Curtains.mp3
  12. 10 Old Adam.mp3
  13. 11 The Burnt-Over District.mp3
  14. 12 Reservoir.mp3
  15. 13 I'll Dream Of You Tonight.mp3
  16. 14 Almost Home.mp3
Formed in 1999, Hem self-released their debut Rabbit Songs in 2002 to critical acclaim, establishing themselves as one of the most promising bands to emerge from Brooklyn. Since then, they’ve released four full-length albums, including the music for the 2009 Public Theatre production of Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night at the Delacorte Theater in Central Park. Hem’s extravagantly bittersweet five-years-in-the-making album, Departure and Farewell will be released on April 2nd. It’s a perfect summation of this unusual chapter in the band’s life, which started as a breakup before becoming a rebirth—a point lost on none of the members. Get unreleased tracks from Hem's soon to be released album "Departure and Farewell" along with their last full-length album, "Funnel Cloud" 
For fans of:The Lumineers, The Carpenters, Ollabelle, Over the Rhine, Cowboy Junkies
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.