Incense Volume 4

Incense Volume 4 by Incense
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Hillsong, Gungor, John Mark McMillan
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 10 Spark and Tinder 2.mp3
  2. 09 Horizon 2.mp3
  3. 01 We Are Desperate, You Are Deliverer 2.mp3
  4. 02 Matthew 15 2.mp3
  5. 03 Sonne of a Dead Man.mp3
  6. 04 The Doubter 2.mp3
  7. 05 Hold Me Close 2.mp3
  8. 06 Darkness 2.mp3
  9. 07 The Wind 2.mp3
  10. 08 Human Hands 2.mp3
  11. 11 When Love Takes Over 2.mp3
  12. 12 Lies 2.mp3
  13. 13 Discord 2.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
Incense is an album of original songs written and recorded by students at Colorado Christian University. The album includes multiple genres and provides a great cross section of the talent at the University. Download includes a digital booklet with lyrics. Feel free to donate if you would like to help perpetuate this project at the University (all proceeds go to Incense Volume 5), but do not feel obligated to do so. It's more important to us that you are able to enjoy the music!
For fans of:Hillsong, Gungor, John Mark McMillan
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.